PDA

View Full Version : 2015 GIJoeCon Questions

Commander_Lane
02-04-2015, 05:20 PM
When the Official 2015 G.I. Joe Collectors' Convention brochure is available online, please review and If you have any questions, post them here and we will create a FAQ page with the list of answers!

Rguthei1@twcny.rr.com
02-05-2015, 03:49 PM
I glanced through the brochure a couple times and I found no indication of a Parachute Drop. IS it on the plan and will the intended "victim" be a 3 3/4" Figure of a kreon.

Thompson.hunter58@yahoo.com
02-05-2015, 05:05 PM
How do we order ho front heroes or is that not available yet?

02-05-2015, 05:08 PM
Oh, and when will they be available if not already @home front heroes

serpion3789@yahoo.com
02-05-2015, 05:21 PM
I'm new to the Joe Con experience. How do we order our package.

firebaseryan@comcast.net
02-05-2015, 06:54 PM
When will con registration open?

j_yoders@hotmail.com
02-05-2015, 08:20 PM
Yeah, how/where do we register? I want to give you guys my money for goods and services.

andrewmolinari@aol.com
02-05-2015, 08:47 PM
I am new to all of this. How do I go about ordering a Tiger Force v Iron Grenadiers set for myself if I am not attending the show?

rent1374@hotmail.com
02-06-2015, 11:51 AM
When the Official 2015 G.I. Joe Collectors' Convention brochure is available online, please review and If you have any questions, post them here and we will create a FAQ page with the list of answers!

will there be free WiFi in the rooms this year for the hotel guest?

Gaudiuso@yahoo.com
02-06-2015, 12:12 PM
Will the 1/6 figure use the super-articulated body?

chaosda_man@yahoo.com
02-06-2015, 01:00 PM
I'm new to the Joe Con experience. How do we order our package.

You order it via http://www.gijoecon.com/il2015/ website. It is not available yet. You have to wait for them to add the Registration button on the left side of the page.

When will con registration open?